PSYCHOTRONIC-ARTISTS

From 1996 to 2011 I produced my trance tracks under the label “Psychotronic-Artists”.

My music studio was also running on that name.

In 1996 I began to buy the first synthesizers  connected to my ATARI 1024 via MIDI.

The ATARI was running with the famous “Steinberg Cubase” MIDI sequencing software.

The first year I used an analog mixer, later on in 2003 I switched to a PC with a digital sound card. I still use mainly the “Cubase” but I also extended to “Pro Tools” for audio mixing.

Beside doing my own stuff I helped different friends to do their music productions.

He`re some of my tracks to listen in…

 

PSYCHOTRONIC-ARTISTS – …Over The Years…

 

 

Yours Hicke 😉OM Black

Leave a Reply

