I found a good place…

Dear friends and followers,

I found a good place to settle down for the next years not far from Tabernas in Andalusia.

It is a two hectares property with a farm where I`m decided to set up my music studio.

It is a little upside in a beautiful valley. I hope to organize some good parties and to produce new music with bands and for my own.

So I it would be greatest to get many customers in there who like to do their music productions with me.

🙂 Yours Hicke 🙂

One thought on “I found a good place…

Leave a Reply

